1. Dub Rhetorica

  2. Soft Science
    Mind Over MIDI

  3. Dub Affairs Vol.2
    Various Artists

  4. Ash

  5. Layers (Album)
    Alex Humann, Faidel, Warmth, Zzzzra

  6. Urceolatmospherion (Album)
    Coppice Halifax

  7. No Fear (e.p)

  8. Magnetic (Album)
    Xoki & Hieronymus

  9. Departure
    Marco Cassanelli

  10. Dub Sessions 1
    Babe Roots, Ixm

  11. Caps Of Ice (Album)
    Ethereal Music

  12. Passengers e.p
    Andrea Porcu

  13. Dub Affairs Vol.1

  14. Road To Beijing
    Tears Of Change, Raffaele Attanasio

  15. Cruising (Album)

  16. Thousands Problems e.p
    Andrea Porcu, Warmth

  17. Moments e.p
    As If

  18. Roots EP
    Fabio Scalabroni

  19. Tier One [Remastered Version]

  20. Periferica (NP)
    Tears Of Change

  21. Pangea (Album)
    Tears Of Change

  22. In My Room (Remastered Version)
    As If

  23. In Perpetuum Extraneis (Album)

  24. ReDubbing
    Twin Peetz, Moolsaasa

  25. Closure e.p

  26. Beyond The Five Senses (Album)
    Aura Fresh

  27. Never Let Me Go / Wish You Were Here
    Arc Of Doves

    Andrea Porcu

  29. Inside The Soundscape
    Kuba Sojka

  30. Radiant

  31. Mille Plateaux (Album)
    Arc Of Doves

  32. Malam
    Древняя теория

  33. Aтмосфера (Full Length Versions)
    Древняя теория

  34. Над деревьями вы видите все
    Древняя теория

  35. We Will Live Again
    Andrea Porcu

  36. Various Artists #1
    Various Artists

  37. The Past That Was Embraced By Sorrow (Album)
    Sonitus Eco

  38. In My Room (Album)
    As If

  39. Textures Ø #1
    Andrea Porcu

  40. Never Let Me Go
    Arc Of Doves

  41. Desove - Tier One

  42. Pastime EP

  43. Smalltown Grizzle (Album)

  44. Running Away Time (#2007/2011)
    Kuba Sojka

  45. Rima Sirsalis (#2007/2010)
    Mr. Bizz


rohs! records Berlin, Germany

Sardinian record label based in Berlin, founded by Andrea Porcu in late 2007.

contact / help

Contact rohs! records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code